Pick up your next read now!

📚To order: Click on the 'Shop' tab at the top of the page.

Book 3 is available for preorder in ebook now. Print versions will be available soon!


J. Houser on Youtube!

Go check it out and subscribe!

All the goods on being a writer and reader!



J. Houser enjoys the thrill of asking "What if..." and turning dreams into shared adventures through writing. Take a look around to see the exciting works available to delve into, whether a published novel, or still a work in progress.  Sign up for notifications on upcoming projects!



Join my newsletter for occasional updates on publishing, promotions, and bonus content.

And a free short story!